Cloud RelVal more verbose and using temp dirs
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitbd0d804125bae498e6bf7e1e1bcd61643c60414a
tree7964d77d3bf4a240498fb3da56771300a20ba9de
parent50881e44077374eed81b1339290ab457da72e0ad
Cloud RelVal more verbose and using temp dirs
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.config.d/50cloud.config.example