added more efficiency parameters
authorjmazer <jmazer@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:59:32 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:15:21 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
commitbd67d8471c50c4ccb9a0acce18e3bf90e1033d77
treed9d4ea76f1d7d3e69688a01f35e736190393e06d
parent2b6b27ab2b4e439ddac912d2315754c6035ec9a3
added more efficiency parameters
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.h