coverity fix
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitbdc5420c068dfb3d07e06de5535e618432f71a1d
tree1a57ba16e32c68a274b8d61153864b5294fe4905
parentc4b8f157ba39866778b98f72fd71c28a5ec867bd
coverity fix
TEPEMGEN/AliGenQEDBg.cxx