Part of fix for Event Display quitting.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitbe2cafd0a685b4194859cf93f85d1007d8567549
tree2da5e58d654248defcaca931232dec2f42f606ad
parentb0aacf8968843b7247592a52f85b474bf071aac0
Part of fix for Event Display quitting.
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManager.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveMacroExecutorWindow.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveMainWindow.cxx
EVE/EveBase/AliEveMainWindow.h
EVE/macros/alieve_p2.C [new file with mode: 0644]