take into account the origin of the trigger MC particle when doing the correlation...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:38:16 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitbe2df971b0603b9257db83e004e54e7baf22df32
treead93d1832bbdb2c36837b9f87de49ff4764a50f4
parent5acddcd5f29976672c9747f20696c0e1416067f4
take into account the origin of the trigger MC particle when doing the correlation at the MC level, consider 7 particle types, but give the option to fill one or several of them
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h