Fixes in case of analysis with multiple isolation cuts: remove call to the isolation...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 17:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commitbe703b18b258c30507246a794b3d0ccc9f1cad25
tree5ae46035c5a8887b2f1e04e251c1140a1bf76bd4
parent7134ad26783f95da7bfc7267c8af11610ac2171b
Fixes in case of analysis with multiple isolation cuts: remove call to the isolation method in multiple cone loop; create the NoIso control histograms and tagged as decay histograms also in the multiple case; cosmetics;; add to all the places where the histograms tagged as decay are filled the corresponding switch
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx