make the update of the period level QA safe (by running in a temp location and only...
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitbf4e7ceb3e83b1af77ba533370d6fae8e735e375
treea0a39f9e8600d6524f73e2a0a6cdd2554bae795d
parent3aa5487c4c30940b540ebf423eda873b886bcb77
make the update of the period level QA safe (by running in a temp location and only moving after validation)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh