remove one histogram for primary not needed, case corresponds to any decay, change...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitbf8a7dac2baf23e5ee8ec11ed3ed304a2d8ac0ef
treec9192361ec03dfd56b0be1f3b55f1efa46b590e4
parent4b6cb0f254a6def37798004b750a68307f7cce50
remove one histogram for primary not needed, case corresponds to any decay, change comments
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h