add new data members, move members to the correlation class to the base one, and...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:37:39 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitbfa9c596e3f12fda02954d2936fed18a67f7a91c
tree3ea2f42b9a17784ab781955f7f2f8c5db05fec33
parentda3e3cdd9fd241206ef3a7365be3859b55286890
add new data members, move members to the correlation class to the base one, and some cosmetics
STEER/AOD/AliAODPWG4Particle.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODPWG4Particle.h
STEER/AOD/AliAODPWG4ParticleCorrelation.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODPWG4ParticleCorrelation.h