a small modification of HFE Cal QA task
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitbfcd7d129c6687134a70c52f2280e49994d3b93e
tree406f38a6ea32bae8de7dd8bc776a0b81869c5162
parentb6f448d712d275bfdde84fe4f413ef8bb490f035
a small modification of HFE Cal QA task
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.cxx