FIT geometry with thin boxes 59x59mm; radiator 53x53mm
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
commitc0102071d7bcbf14267930c71937bd8cc29ab839
tree73c9553c7d6a9d70fd20bb0c6b378d991b925d1f
parent79e538c6e8755080de3e1f850458d8afbaa939d2
FIT geometry with thin boxes 59x59mm; radiator 53x53mm
FIT/FITsim/AliFITv3.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/FITsim/AliFITv3.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/FITsim/CMakeLists.txt
FIT/FITsim/FITsimLinkDef.h