disable calib for MC
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:01:11 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitc02a30ec72ac2cf991788f58a9dcd2026102f455
tree36257e589f5c07c021e95bceb2bebee4b7a49938
parent1fc0e3e8c3288811052cb8f6b288470b27874d9c
disable calib for MC
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEMCALTenderUsingDatasetDef.C