implemented weighted merging of centrality bins
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitc03f7598a197378002de2298039346fc67f053db
tree7c6d2fd1024d7395d2f2f9b2951bf79e4b118247
parentfc68d5fb1e7edccf178c2d49a356cacbe1d9c73b
 implemented weighted merging of centrality bins
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h