updating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules
authordsilverm <david.silvermyr@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:35:58 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerdsilverm <david.silvermyr@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:32:51 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
commitc06255811019b797d0949edc797b558559626431
tree406529920047dfac241dc2db483184c8519ffe4a
parent26bd726bf95f34a17c077995473b301542edd8be
updating misleading comments - incorrect number of supermodules
EMCAL/AliEMCALBiasAPD.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibAbs.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibMapAPD.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibReference.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibTempCoeff.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibTimeDepCorrection.h