including weight and inv mass axis in thnsparse
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:00:56 +0000 (11:00 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:02:29 +0000 (11:02 -0300)
commitc141c3fd8bb8228c58f1584ce5846eb7bdd52a00
treeacc9fa16f55d8ab0b7af2781b6976bb3e7cdf69e
parentbbefeafedaff077730ed68fcc26c2b38ebfa263c
including weight and inv mass axis in thnsparse
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx