changes for FIT
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitc1c44db31bceda26925ddca730c109e5a4b8260d
tree9d8b0abdf24fb6e48d6ed030ddd34b6289982338
parent1bf38d4634051ad28ac675c5c3acc89e7f88da34
changes for FIT
37 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
FIT/AliFIT.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFIT.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITDigit.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITDigit.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITDigitizer.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITDigitizer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITHits.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITHits.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITRawData.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITRawData.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITRawReader.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITRawReader.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITRecPoint.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITRecPoint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITReconstructor.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITReconstructor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITv0.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITv0.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITv1.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/AliFITv1.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/CMakelibFITbase.pkg [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/CMakelibFITrec.pkg [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/CMakelibFITsim.pkg [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/FITbaseLinkDef.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/FITrecLinkDef.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/FITsimLinkDef.h [new file with mode: 0644]
FIT/SetPMTEff.C [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/ESD/AliESDFIT.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/ESD/AliESDFIT.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEER/AliGeomManager.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliGeomManager.h
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.h
STEER/STEER/AliSimulation.cxx
STEER/STEER/AliSimulation.h