one more mac fix
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitc1fbf1135f6fed4b1117ae0fcad325c1b7275276
treea1910336b6311baeab2ed70ead8216d84350be65
parent4b2c1eebaed6dac6b58fe6bf91867fdbfb9fe038
one more mac fix

abstract the use of md5sum as on a mac it does not exist (it has md5
with an incopatible output format)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/alienSync.sh