Installing PYTHIA8 data
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitc26ecebf666c3ad091a33ba04d486381d7ee91f5
tree260cf1ecfca7a7bfde73ed6f04e907272ea3ae1d
parent807153f0b59a373ced3302a86f051e2a6473f1a7
Installing PYTHIA8 data
PYTHIA8/CMakeLists.txt