Modifications needed for a more flexible definition of D0 and D* sidebands for backgr...
authorarossi <andrea.rossi@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerarossi <andrea.rossi@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitc3cc0c2fe6bb037a5ddbafcec967ddb29bf61e6a
tree6d9769833e4f28105e7dd46a798834163e819699
parent0b7f0a9968a5825ae7526e231a3ea0fba44015cd
Modifications needed for a more flexible definition of D0 and D* sidebands for background subtraction and bug fix for reco/kine ratio (Sandro).
PWGHF/correlationHF/AliAnalysisTaskDStarCorrelations.cxx
PWGHF/correlationHF/macros/AddTaskDStarCorrelations.C