Refactoring of the package
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitc4109efb06929db0adbec97b74db3f623fad7f4c
tree93daa19cdbbde36c92fd0268e7b048f45265bc72
parentf2b45b50fb7233b9aa1783cefe2718107145f38f
Refactoring of the package
============================================
1) Move core json functionality to PWG/Tools
2) Simplify naming convention
3) Build EMCAL JSON Configuration on top of core JSON
17 files changed:
PWG/CMakelibPWGEMCAL.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGTools.pkg
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfigHandler.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfigHandler.h
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfiguration.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfiguration.h
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfigurationMatcher.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfigurationMatcher.h
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfigurationObject.cxx [deleted file]
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALConfigurationObject.h [deleted file]
PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALJSONReader.h [deleted file]
PWG/PWGEMCALLinkDef.h
PWG/PWGToolsLinkDef.h
PWG/Tools/AliJSONData.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/Tools/AliJSONData.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/Tools/AliJSONReader.cxx [moved from PWG/EMCAL/AliEMCALJSONReader.cxx with 52% similarity]
PWG/Tools/AliJSONReader.h [new file with mode: 0644]