add missing initialization of new data member in constructor
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitc457c5580012f15394985dd7d4fb263a8a7456fe
treed5919ede580aab5065ad2aca6b6914894e8b0ece
parente37e90f9d427dc5d3121b870f81db9f791fa2b70
add missing initialization of new data member in constructor
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnalysisTaskCounter.cxx