remove the runtime_errors as it makes it difficult to control (for now)
authorMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitc494c3c952fcffb0380be5abb89ca71b75b583fe
tree1c034da7b53db6b3dee042d613a2dbd926c44811
parentfefd3eb80c9d6955691bbe44bc75bbf34cecd966
remove the runtime_errors as it makes it difficult to control (for now)
for the future: replace the std::runtime_error with AliFatal to be
consistent with rest of code and have more control over the behaviour.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx