making task compatible with AOD analysis and cosmetics
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:26:44 +0000 (14:26 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
commitc4a4ee271cc0842378dc7ccb50bb9889ccebd860
tree6c54833ee1dfc0e91898319d45097797c07b93a7
parent652a3f8fda119e8fa1715fcc70d989bc1e70cd10
making task compatible with AOD analysis and cosmetics
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPi0V2ShSh.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPi0V2ShSh.h