Added protection against failed fit, for automatic QA trending.
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commitc4fefc825cf8259d9c132ba99b375736c4f93f22
treeb05f00ad1c4ce419104d00c899209c5f6380c669
parent58326f11603d7e081aacff86fd400782bc88c51b
Added protection against failed fit, for automatic QA trending.
PWGPP/TOF/trending/MakeTrendingTOFQA.C