ATO-98 AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment AddCorrectionCompact bug fix. Extended UnitTest ()
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitc534975a2a57247a31f585e80cf94ec1ceab1bbf
tree9e38821d423c50171892e4c7132169ee48338586
parent23a4ee047674ee26cc4c004077820d33bf66f112
ATO-98 AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment AddCorrectionCompact bug fix. Extended UnitTest  ()
TPC/Base/test/UnitTest.C
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCCalibGlobalMisalignment.cxx