PWGPP-102, ATO-138, ATO-135 - Adjusting dNdx parameterization for ALICE MC ( NeCo2)
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:44:52 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitc57ed4a81de007a451d0aa56a9ad0d41aedb4558
tree6ebfe98f2ca908e65449644536e05a398ffd0b5f
parent6e54bdccb204a1c473af05d12d1df55c18b33a3e
PWGPP-102, ATO-138, ATO-135 - Adjusting dNdx parameterization for ALICE MC ( NeCo2)
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCParam.cxx
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCParam.h