use label instead of bit
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitc5925446512c12c0c64115d1cca77fe351dce3f2
tree5b4e4bf0c7a6f9a6a3beaf427bfb40fe9c925e46
parent920923857545e6a7d06894359a400b3eace35e00
use label instead of bit
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHJetMass.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalHJetMass.h