bugfix AliHLTCompStatCollector: filling entry 'Level' of the component statistics...
authorrichterm <Matthias.Richter@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerMatthias Richter <Matthias.Richter@scieq.net>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 20:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commitc64ba34e8d263cbc94cd517f194393fe4550f465
treec082892dc05b3936e111d24b605ecc19e52e7d60
parent772fa39150cb7ad179eba6e8335df6a4edf07e6a
bugfix AliHLTCompStatCollector: filling entry 'Level' of the component statistics from the binary statistics structure
HLT/BASE/util/AliHLTCompStatCollector.cxx