addtask patch from andrea
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitc7443fbb69cdf5d012661a57b41fa1a7000ea95a
tree19b214cf9221cf5364be618614f45b1ad3044b27
parentaf363e0ca4c64c4b5febe94c8cd33d6eead22f2b
 addtask patch from andrea
PWGCF/FLOW/macros/AddTaskPIDFlowSP.C