Fix of AliEveConfigManager for compilation without ZMQ.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitc7c90786249ec4aa1b21bef329c561bce7308cd4
tree66da5c54ca737485d04403dceeeb5c5832ddac01
parent18a566cc5a2ffc98aa05077b3410ceac175d6760
Fix of AliEveConfigManager for compilation without ZMQ.
EVE/EveBase/AliEveConfigManager.cxx