default structure functions
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitc800cd36969bc846c6ffe4c8c8cfc3b749b62158
treede015b98a9dd9222ec6db3400a4cc5806dfd24a3
parentdbafa28358a69359a8ce76f110ec702c95fcc155
default structure functions
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/AliPythia8.cxx