Add systematic uncertainty values for Raa vs pt in the 0-10% class for 2011 data...
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commitc8617efec3865447fdd6c9c8d10b6bde11ebd292
tree5c0c01dc3dcae762fae1d118370a5430106015c4
parent5f1b122910eeb8542f90b952a8845f5207d3abf7
Add systematic uncertainty values for Raa vs pt in the 0-10% class for 2011 data (D.Caffarri et al)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliHFSystErr.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliHFSystErr.h