coverity warning fix
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitc88497a0987ccb6da38c8cd29257d94d5f446aea
treead603010fc73e4700eb4d70f0ebaa4184a091726
parent1110882069fd0ca84fe3dba998704b8003d7e508
coverity warning fix
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDCombined.cxx