Bug fix: AliHLTOUTRawReader
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 May 2014 22:13:54 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 May 2014 22:16:14 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commitc89f0dafe5b734f141306e852cf8cec44363ec98
treed446fb0446183e96d1dad0a8a397cbc45682b683
parentd33b1e3af424c4900a9de21eb847a84f126f2092
Bug fix: AliHLTOUTRawReader

added transparent access to CDH v2 or V3 header from raw reader
HLT/rec/AliHLTOUTHomerCollection.cxx
HLT/rec/AliHLTOUTRawReader.cxx