use extrapolation fct of AliEMCALRecoUtils
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:49:26 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerPeter Hristov <phristov@pb-d-128-141-110-112.cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 10:22:46 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitc8ff0efd08952389147ebb506d39784ac2951c81
tree20b824a2dd49371566e94ce5a577127ceb691b3d
parent512ced40b17d7489a5a9968dc7a308197ba485ac
use extrapolation fct of AliEMCALRecoUtils
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalEsdTrackFilterTask.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalPicoTrackMaker.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalEsdTrackFilter.C [moved from PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalEsdTpcTrack.C with 95% similarity]