first version of HLT ITS SA Primaries tracker/vertexer
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitc9598e1c9d49bdf37c7ce41c5696ca7b5757e3c0
tree4ae95acebcdcd88ebbf0030c5bd45540ab41a296
parentf5eee5a305128c92d4a7e791b1c917e2c5c5b523
first version of HLT ITS SA Primaries tracker/vertexer
13 files changed:
HLT/AliHLTITSLinkDef.h
HLT/CMakelibAliHLTITS.pkg
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent.h [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPAux.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPAux.h [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPLayer.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPLayer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPTracker.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPTracker.h [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/Process.C [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/README [new file with mode: 0644]
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/TestITSSAP.C [new file with mode: 0644]