ALIROOT-5481 ALIROOT-5456 Add splines for LHC12a-d anchored MC productions, called...
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:40:38 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitc967c891d1f01b3433c4b8f2417b5d7dd16da0c5
tree302431457c29ee718b79d6ddd94ae3994326f7b1
parentdbeb013274a289e326d0b99b3fa481a23a0c4bb0
ALIROOT-5481 ALIROOT-5456 Add splines for LHC12a-d anchored MC productions, called LHC14E
OADB/COMMON/PID/data/TPCPIDResponse.root