RingHistos has to be public if we use Root6
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitcac751a497fb191e97912c34da24c3bcec948512
tree5dac67e0777f12cb2276ba237bde556439caa1e8
parent3e6330692197fa4735738fd9d6bdbd8bf4b84dcd
RingHistos has to be public if we use Root6
PWGLF/FORWARD/analysis2/AliFMDMCTrackInspector.h