output argument (AliFemtoV0*) changed to return value in CopyAODtoFemtoV0
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitcbc1c9494ace11ac11bb2b7f6bd97d739a8414ec
treef1b9f82c8f45e809e6ec971ceac82ef8c5adce39
parent86f0f66023697fbeec59c4129204f3fbfd1d002c
output argument (AliFemtoV0*) changed to return value in CopyAODtoFemtoV0
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.h