ATO-1, ATO-47 added protection against incomplete input files
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitcbe0e958064865914567c884db8967eeb0249689
tree475301be806c9cd14c82d41ecd933597f79cd240
parenta9ca28ed84b72407efb25ce9b78e14f16613e743
ATO-1, ATO-47 added protection against incomplete input files
                                              fixed copy & paste bug, now correct setting of all variables
                                              removed obsolete variables
(Theo)
PWGPP/QA/Tracking/ExpertQA/AliHighPtTreeAnalysis.cxx