Improve use of JetContainers, fix cluster name in AddTasks
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:02:32 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committercbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitcc5dbb3b71da3746df0df59652cfb6fbdb086362
treeded93922a4e5b0fb05afe6f30d048e7c43a9bb8d
parente6194cd455215dcd6e4cffec438a513a22a6d928
Improve use of JetContainers, fix cluster name in AddTasks
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDFilterAndCorrelations.C
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.C
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTasksFlavourJet.C