- bugfix for TRD raw data simulation
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitcd9e4f7821ee2a762b39004249f328bb78cd3d0f
treedcfccf1f246b66c91f4a0bfda712e6743ed43e6c
parent0fbeca443787825ed9c3e20d58a3a2edba2091c4
- bugfix for TRD raw data simulation
TRD/AliTRDrawData.cxx