protect against non existent files
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitce1d3292ce63cc21eaca8ec73c85e68ce83d8977
tree1d3591032c619829e626fb761bc26cff6bb9d8d0
parentc1fbf1135f6fed4b1117ae0fcad325c1b7275276
protect against non existent files
PWGPP/QA/scripts/alienSync.sh