Missing macro's compilation added to alieve_online_new.C. Bug causing disappearing...
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:04:02 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:07:33 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commitcecb5f0fa0530f79d37a8e2f49d0720cc18c07b0
tree881bda49481bde0e50b3a62c287896207569e319
parentb686c9db7f41e59831c6d9d6718062772f175e26
Missing macro's compilation added to alieve_online_new.C. Bug causing disappearing geometry fixed in saveViews.C.
EVE/macros/alieve_online_new.C
EVE/macros/saveViews.C