Correct bug in AliCDBLocal::QueryValidFiles
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:15:05 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commitcf0a9999ee6eaff2f551bf17ea5dfc4eaaad49f7
treec31ca59c19bd40360e9164db49f15a407fe23162
parentb7a204ecfeb463895856bfffd7014555502cc045
Correct bug in AliCDBLocal::QueryValidFiles

While looping on the file, the highest version was selected
correctly but the run-range wasn't.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx