some c++11 fixes
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitcf2a0de44e7ab121556f058c0420bef7972a2cf0
treeebaaa318084c2292f714243794fb85a2ddd00eb0
parentaeb07b19b2bfd5dc9a84b976c99132f79d53f886
some c++11 fixes
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.cxx
T0/T0base/AliT0CalibData.cxx