from Ante Bilandzic: MPC updates
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commitcf7fdeb12ea57f6ec1cea8346b0c74e658195d9f
tree400b94e85772f827f46e2a44ece4389e2f9db903
parent21027e5afdb5304e1169e10de425f826d556d368
from Ante Bilandzic: MPC updates
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithMultiparticleCorrelations.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowAnalysisWithMultiparticleCorrelations.h
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskMultiparticleCorrelations.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskMultiparticleCorrelations.h