Add TRD test class for G4 simulations
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitd03ce825fef392b91254ddc4b89e109a18891074
tree78cf2d340f6dfd2ac6d52a1a8314922da9463751
parentbc12f197caa678c7bba28a59e61455cd7facea6f
Add TRD test class for G4 simulations
TRD/AliTRDtestG4.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
TRD/AliTRDtestG4.h [new file with mode: 0644]
TRD/CMakelibTRDsim.pkg
TRD/TRDsimLinkDef.h