minor fix, removed fCoreRadius
authorhqvigsta <hqvigsta@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:50:25 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerhqvigsta <hqvigsta@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commitd044ba42e21b4c8e6b88cfecf79a26d273b5412a
treeb5e1663fb63e345d953066b788d011881c8c4cb4
parent936c2a53d33d7aae3f35f70da5ef428a779500b4
minor fix, removed fCoreRadius
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelection.cxx