changing the iso track removal default to OFF
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:43:25 +0000 (10:43 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 13:44:37 +0000 (10:44 -0300)
commitd1cc86fd641a3d0e3cee80ef2b224c8bd16d3f2f
tree37dcb9edadc58e1ab8a2caaf2b0b42fd5456383e
parenta90cd001425a1eaffa88ee6db99b6d67105c3c2c
changing the iso track removal default to OFF
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx